Macarthur Collegians win interclub

After 15 Long years chasing the pack the Macarthur Collegians Cycling Club won the Southern Region Interclub Series from Illawarra Cycling Club.

Featured in this image are Jimmy Kourembes, Andrew Jackson, Tim McMurray and Peter McLean the first three are still racing with the club 11 years later.